Jeroen Welgemoed's Discussions (32)

Discussions Replied To (25) Replies Latest Activity

"Hi Tony.  I also use the oil pan bolt. This is just an extra to ease my mind. Wish i…"

Jeroen Welgemoed replied Oct 27, 2018 to Oil pan magnets

3 Oct 27, 2018
Reply by Jeroen Welgemoed

"Hi.  I am always trying to find the right poeple for certain jobs. But the classic c…"

Jeroen Welgemoed replied Oct 22, 2018 to Pistons not completely centered

18 Oct 22, 2018

"Hi Anders.  No you did not mislead me. I was lookin at the same picture in my "bible…"

Jeroen Welgemoed replied Oct 21, 2018 to Pistons not completely centered

18 Oct 22, 2018

"Hi.  This is my first time building a engine like this. I was a little bit stressing…"

Jeroen Welgemoed replied Oct 21, 2018 to Piston rings position

9 Oct 22, 2018
Reply by Tony and Ginny 429

"Hi Jason.  I forgot to say that the engine isnt build in the car yet. It is currentl…"

Jeroen Welgemoed replied Oct 21, 2018 to Piston rings position

9 Oct 22, 2018
Reply by Tony and Ginny 429

"Hi.  I was so caught up in the process that i forgot to take pictures. I was in my g…"

Jeroen Welgemoed replied Oct 14, 2018 to Pistons not completely centered

18 Oct 22, 2018

"I made the correct gear myself it wasnt pretty but it worked excellent. I enjoy doin…"

Jeroen Welgemoed replied Oct 12, 2018 to Pistons not completely centered

18 Oct 22, 2018

"Hi.  I made a support out of a socket. Needed to grind two sides a little bit to get…"

Jeroen Welgemoed replied Oct 12, 2018 to Pistons not completely centered

18 Oct 22, 2018

"I already have a cradle made it out of a synthetic soft block. This cracked the old…"

Jeroen Welgemoed replied Oct 7, 2018 to Pistons not completely centered

18 Oct 22, 2018

"Hi Clovis. Im rebuilding my engine so the pistons and pins are new. I was planning t…"

Jeroen Welgemoed replied Oct 7, 2018 to Pistons not completely centered

18 Oct 22, 2018

RSS

Photos

• Add Photos

Forum