On the 1964 Cadillac Comfort Control System I know that if you slide the bar over to position one that's fully automatic, then if you slide it over one more position that's high fan. If you slide it over to the third position that's defrost, what is the fourth position for?

Views: 47

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Page 13-19 in manual:

Bro thank you very much! Succinct accurate and extremely helpful.

I'm a truck driver and sometimes these thoughts and questions come to me while I'm driving and for some reason they don't when I'm home LOL

Joe D

I find that -- writing a note to yourself --when you have those thoughts works for me and i then get to tend to the thought when the time is right
It does help me -- get her done !!

Enjoy
Joe D

I find that -- writing a note to yourself --when you have those thoughts works for me and i then get to tend to the thought when the time is right
It does help me -- get her done !!

Enjoy

Thank you Tony, I like it.

RSS

Photos

• Add Photos

Forum

Current 1963/64 Cadillac Listings on eBay

Started by Jason Edge in For Sale. Last reply by Jason Edge 4 hours ago. 0 Replies

To see all 1963/64 Cadillacs Listed on eBay in the USA…Continue

Tags: ebay

Interesting tale... at least, i think it is.

Started by Kevin Campbell in General Discussion. Last reply by Jason Edge 8 hours ago. 5 Replies

A good mate of mine mows the grass for an elderly couple a few miles away. The other day, while at the back door receiving his payment, he noticed the picture of a 1964 Cadillac on the wall.My mate…Continue

painting 1963 cadillac

Started by paul k in Restoration Discussion 18 hours ago. 0 Replies

How  much paint do I need to buy to paint 1963 cadillac sedan deville 4 door?Continue

Blog Posts

Brakes Went Out

Posted by Christopher Codd on August 8, 2018 at 8:25am 18 Comments