WEEKLY SUNDAY CHAT - Sept 14, 2014- 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT

Event Details

WEEKLY SUNDAY CHAT - Sept 14,  2014- 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT

Time: September 14, 2014 from 9pm to 10pm
Location: Main Room chat room at bottom of screen at www.6364cadillac.com
Website or Map: http://www.6364cadillac.com
Event Type: weekly, chat
Organized By: Jason Edge
Latest Activity: Sep 14, 2014

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Our Weekly Chats are:

Sunday,  9pm Eastern / 6pm Pacific 

So...set your smart phone and "old school" alarms to remind yourself to come join the fun.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for WEEKLY SUNDAY CHAT - Sept 14, 2014- 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT to add comments!

Join 63/64 Cadillac Website

Comment by Jeff Donham on September 14, 2014 at 9:09pm

Hi Jason, Are you there ?

 

 

 

 

 

Comment by Jason Edge on September 14, 2014 at 2:53pm

Just sent out a reminder that our chat is at 9pm Eastern / 6pm Pacific here on the 63/64 Cadillac Website in the Mainroom chat room at bottom of screen.

Attending (2)

Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Forum

63 rear main seal

Started by Luther in 1963/64 Cadillac Specific Discussion 5 hours ago. 0 Replies

Hello all , just spent better part of the weekend installing a new rear main seal and pan set on my 63 390 , all though it slowed the leak down considerably , l still have a drip , l used a Felpro…Continue

Current 1963/64 Cadillac Listings on eBay

Started by Jason Edge in For Sale. Last reply by Jason Edge yesterday. 0 Replies

To see all 1963/64 Cadillacs Listed on eBay in the USA…Continue

Tags: ebay

Valve stem seals for 429?

Started by Matti Roth in Restoration Discussion. Last reply by Matti Roth on Friday. 7 Replies

Hello!I am rebuilding 429 for 64 DeVille and got Felpro head gasket kit including valve stem seals. Is it recommended to install those even though they are not originally used? O-rings will be…Continue

Blog Posts

Can you help? Driveshaft Question....

Posted by Chris on May 30, 2021 at 8:55am 1 Comment

Hello!

Newbie to the group here - we have already found tons of invaluable information on the board, so thanks! We are restoring a 1963 Series 62 Convertible. We are wondering if anyone knows of a source to buy the propellor yoke flange (that bolts to the pinion flange) for the driveshaft? One of our ears partially broke off. Not sure if we can buy just the yoke flange as an aftermarket part, or if it has to be rebuilt by a welder/fab guy? Maybe a salvage yard for a source? Again, any…

Continue

Thank you Kurt re: VIN location

Posted by Robert Pellow on April 19, 2021 at 1:07pm 0 Comments

I just wanted to say a thank you to Kurt for steering me to the tech tips page on V.I.N. locations.  Excellent information.  Thanks a bundle.

Robert Pellow

V.I.N. where?

Posted by Robert Pellow on April 18, 2021 at 1:41pm 6 Comments

Where can I find the V.I.N. on a 63 convertible?  The usual space at the base of the interior windshield on the driver's side has been decimated by weather.

63 Trunk detail

Posted by Bob Pontius on April 8, 2021 at 3:07pm 6 Comments

Jason, I liked the detail and information you have provided. I would like to do mine similar to yours. Can you help? Do you have trunk material? OPGI is sending the trunk product for my 63 Fleetwood. But it does cover the entire trunk as yours was done. If you do not have can you give me a reference? Thanks!! Bob

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2021   Created by Jason Edge.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service